Reviews

At mini Potters we love to here back from our customers, so we provide can continue to provide and improve our service to the best possible standard.

You can find out more on Facebook and Instagram.

Facebook
Facebook
INSTAGRAM

    5 star review  Had a great time booking an adults only prosecco and pottery evening for my birthday party! The team at Mini Potters were ever so helpful with our designs and the pottery came out great.

    thumb Joanna Taylor
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  An amazing work party this evening, with expert guidance and a wonderful relaxed atmosphere - thank you!

    thumb Olly Watson
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  We had a fabulous time decorating a range of pottery very addictive and therapeutic can’t wait to return

    thumb Rebecca Pearce
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  Such a lovely place and great people! We had my daughters 5th birthday party here and it was perfect down to every last detail x

    thumb Helen Markham
    6/12/2018

    5 star review  We have just spent a delightful time with our 4yr old painting some pottery as a treat for her birthday. Our daughter loved the painting and there were lots of figures to choose from. The fabulous lady who was running the pottery made me & my husband a cup of tea/coffee which was very welcome and she was extremely friendly. The prices are very reasonable and we will be returning very soon for more painting fun!!

    thumb Claire Gladman
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  Had our second visit with a 20mth old today. Had loads of fun, made lots of mess. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Happily recommend an afternoon spent painting pottery. Thanks for all your help and the great service!

    thumb Jocelyn Hall
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  We had a great time today with four children aged 6-8 years old. The location is ideal as you can pair a trip with the farm and play area making a whole day out. Jo and Karen were really relaxed and welcoming and supported the children to complete their mini projects independently. We spent one and a half hours there completing money boxes and figurines. We will definitely visit again. Would also be a great birthday party idea too!

    thumb Jenks Lizzy
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  Super fun day today with my little girl and friends! We had a private session for 7 of us and our 7 month old babies! It was great fun! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Katie AC
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  We had a great time when we came for pottery and prosecco with a few friends for my birthday. There was a good range of pieces to choose from. It's a lovely little room too and the staff were very welcoming.

    thumb Amelia Gale
    6/01/2018