Reviews

At mini Potters we love to here back from our customers, so we provide can continue to provide and improve our service to the best possible standard.

You can find out more on Facebook and Instagram.

Facebook
Facebook
INSTAGRAM

    5 star review  We had a great time today with four children aged 6-8 years old. The location is ideal as you can pair a trip with the farm and play area making a whole day out. Jo and Karen were really relaxed and welcoming and supported the children to complete their mini projects independently. We spent one and a half hours there completing money boxes and figurines. We will definitely visit again. Would also be a great birthday party idea too!

    thumb Jenks Lizzy
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  Excellent. My daughter loved her birthday party.

    thumb Richard Morgan
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Such a lovely place and great people! We had my daughters 5th birthday party here and it was perfect down to every last detail x

    thumb Helen Markham
    6/12/2018

    5 star review  Had our second visit with a 20mth old today. Had loads of fun, made lots of mess. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Happily recommend an afternoon spent painting pottery. Thanks for all your help and the great service!

    thumb Jocelyn Hall
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  We had a fabulous time decorating a range of pottery very addictive and therapeutic can’t wait to return

    thumb Rebecca Pearce
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  Such a lovely studio and team working here. My daughter had her birthday party at the studio and had a lovely time . I would highly recommend .

    thumb Kim Bedwell
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  Ace time had by my kids and their pals thank you !

    thumb Corinne Kempt
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  An amazing work party this evening, with expert guidance and a wonderful relaxed atmosphere - thank you!

    thumb Olly Watson
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Had a great time booking an adults only prosecco and pottery evening for my birthday party! The team at Mini Potters were ever so helpful with our designs and the pottery came out great.

    thumb Joanna Taylor
    8/01/2018